wildiasortpric.blo.gg

Aoki Ookami To Shiroki Mejika Iv Genghis Khan Rar Download


  1. genghis khan aoki ookami to shiroki mejika iv
  2. aoki ookami to shiroki mejika iv genghis khan english



Download















Also, I can confirm that the 'Messages CK' is an hell: not even Google translator may get the meaning of the text! This project really requires much better skills than the ones that I have, both in Japanese language and in Hex coding.. (a fresh install with the image provided will of course be untouched) The game is probably also compatible with AGTH.

  1. genghis khan aoki ookami to shiroki mejika iv
  2. aoki ookami to shiroki mejika iv genghis khan english

Attachments: File comment: Raw English translation of GK IV exe [589 43 KiB] Downloaded 201 times.. It is part of Koei's Historical Simulation Series of games, and is the sequel to (which is actually the third game in the series).

genghis khan aoki ookami to shiroki mejika iv

genghis khan aoki ookami to shiroki mejika iv, genghis khan aoki ookami to shiroki mejika iv download, aoki ookami to shiroki mejika iv genghis khan english, genghis khan aoki ookami to shiroki mejika iv rom, genghis khan aoki ookami to shiroki mejika iv ps iso, genghis khan aoki ookami to shiroki mejika iv iso, aoki ōkami to shiroki mejika genghis khan

But maybe I am wrong Anyway, this is the raw translation that I've made by my own, and can severely be improved if any of you is willing to help! From my Dropbox: Hope to hear any of you soon, bye! Hi Starscream! I have asked on the website that you suggested me and the girl named Lady Wu has suggested me to use UltraEdit to open the CK files and it works, but making translations is a pain: I really have to strictly respect the spaces used by Japanese letters and also the game gets corrupted (but does not crash) if I translate some parts, as the region names for Scenario 1: I think that some parts are hardcoded.. I can't do that as long as I'm alone! I'll leave here my exe, if anybody may be willing to keep on the translation.. •: 1999 Mode(s) or game Genghis Khan: Aoki Ookami to Shiroki Mejika IV ( チンギスハーン・蒼き狼と白き牝鹿IV) is a 1998 video game developed.

aoki ookami to shiroki mejika iv genghis khan english

Gamefaqs gives the title as Genghis Khan: Aoki Ookami to Shiroki Meshika IV the image files (CloneCD) themselves are named as 蒼き狼と白き牝鹿IV.. I'm sharing a few old Japanese Windows games in the coming days/weeks, beginning here with Genghis Khan IV, released in 1998 by Koei.

Basically, it's possible to easily view and edit the menus in this and other Koei games of that time by simply opening the installed game executable with the programm.. Anyway, for all zero who care: -蒼き狼と白き牝鹿 (Aoki Ookami to Shiroki Mejika).. Eg, I still don't understand if at Koei have kept the so many unit types that characterized Genghis Khan II, because it looks like I can hire only archers, footmen, horsemen and naval units (I think).. Aoki Ookami to Shiroki Mejika IV - Genghis Khan PlayStation Music Download here Hi pals, cheers from Italy!At last I've been able to join you into this forum! I'm so glad that somebody has taken care to translate this game!I have played so many times the II chapter but I never could even approach the IV due to Japanese language! Starscream (lol, using Terence Hill's avatar! ), I have tried to follow your advices and I have had an hard time to figure out how you did your translations! And was lucky to guess that I had to use DaemonTools to open the ISO that you have uploaded! Sadly, the exe just covers part of the text: the remaining is inside some of the *.. Good to know about the 'mejika' bit, by the way; most people just don't bother to look into those things.. It's still a strategy game of course, but looking quite different compared to it's predecessors.. You may also notice the partial English menu if you clicked on the screenshot That's something I did with the help of.. CK files I have no idea about how to open them and eventually translate them, since I can only make translations by copying plane text into Google translator and then figure out which translation has the best meaning. 5ebbf469cd

5ebbf469cd